Ninomae Shii no Tsukaikata 08

Image

Ninomae Shii no Tsukaikata
Chapter 8: Probably: A Barber (Part 2)
Nekosuna Ippei

Links: Mediafire (5mb) | Batoto

Aaand that’s the end of the current arc. Well, I say arc, but, well, the next chap’s got a different feel to it, so, yeah. ๐Ÿ˜€ I figure chaps 1-8 makes up volume 1 of the comic, so I compiled them all into one zip file for easy dl’ing.

I also made some changed to the chaps like added translation and moving to PNG, so consider this batch as a v2. I also changed my naming from Tsukai kata to Tsukaikata. ๐Ÿ™‚

Volume 1: Mediafire (55mb)

P.S. like I said in the note at the end of chap 8, I’d like everyone to take a reeeaaaal good look at that image. ๐Ÿ˜€ makes you realize exactly what’s with the “he can’t leave the room” problem.

One thought on “Ninomae Shii no Tsukaikata 08

Leave a Reply

