Suki mo Yoi 01.1 and Ninomae Shii no Tsukaikata 16

Image
Title: Suki mo Yoi | Love is Good | 好き もよい
Author/Artist: Futami Sui
Genre: Romance, Comedy
Summary: A collection of short stories about love: doing what you love, being with the one you love, and falling in love…
1) Doujinshi wo Tsukutte Mita. (I Tried Making a Doujinshi.)
2) Futatsu Negai. (Two Wishes.)
3) Suki to Ienai Koto (I Can’t Say I Love You)
4) Chiku Taku (Tick Tock)
5) Suki mo Yoi (Love is Good)

Chapter 1.1: Doujinshi wo Tsukutte Mita #1 (I Tried Making a Doujinshi #1)
Link: MF

Here’s something that I laid my eyes on, and I thought it was kinda cute, so I did it 😛 I’m not sure if it’s Shoujo or Shounen, but all the main characters are girls, so does that make it shoujo? The art is kinda shounen-ish though…

Thanks to Derek for typesetting. And, thanks to Kiss and Derek for teaching me the wonders of cleaning. ^^

Image
Ninomae Shii no Tsukaikata 16
Maybe: A Watch Seat (Part 2)
Link: MF

LOL. Stupid screw.

One thought on “Suki mo Yoi 01.1 and Ninomae Shii no Tsukaikata 16

Leave a Reply

