Darwin’s Game 01

dg_tobira01
Title: Darwin’s Game | ダーウィンズゲーム
Author: FLIPFLOPs
Genres: Shounen, Mystery, Sci-fi(?), Psychological(?)
Summary: Sudo Kaname suddenly gets involved in a death game through the mysterious mobile app “Darwin’s Game.”
Link: game#01

I’ll update the summary once volume one is released.

Aaaand here’s our new series! I begged a lot of people to help out with this release, so special thanks to Kiss for the cleans! I know he put in so much effort for this 😀 There’s also Yasushi, who translated and bought the raws (alas, his amateur scans did not meet Kiss’ standards, but still, they’re better than the public raws), Derek for the proofreading, and Nightshade_q8 for the typesetting!

I know I said I’ll release it next weekend, but all that was actually left for this was 5 pages to QC, so I thought, might as well get it over with. Abnormal really will come next weekend.

8 thoughts on “Darwin’s Game 01

  1. Wow, and I was just thinking – while “reading” the raws found on jCafe – that it would be nice if someonne picked up this series. Thanks a lot.

  2. “Normalfag” seriously? Any word that ends with “fag” is retarded and doesn’t belong in any manga. But it was a great chapter and I thank you for releasing this.

    • If you know a better translation for riajuu (リア充), then by all means, please tell me. >.< I've been trying to think of a better translation for it for a year now. XD

Leave a Reply

