Anniversary Release

Celebrating roankun’s one year in scanlation today, we’ve prepared a lot of releases for you πŸ˜€

All I have to say, I’ve already included in the release. So, I’ll just say thanks again to the people who made this possible, to the readers, and to the people I met during this one whole year since I got involved in scanlation. *bow*

Click on the images for the download link.Yuuto
Baka Zenra Yellow GateAnthologyMegu LQMegu HQ
C3 Mashiro

I wanted to have a Darwin’s Game release today, too, but it’s still stuck at cleaning. >.< I’ll make a late release for that when it’s done. πŸ˜€

Happy one year anniversary to me :3

21 thoughts on “Anniversary Release

  1. Congratulations on your one year anniversary! Thank you for all the hard work and dedication you’ve done, and the happiness you’ve brought to others! Especially me- your releases are delightful!

Leave a Reply

