Last Game 16

I don’t normally make posts about joints, but this is special. Ladies and gentlemen, I now present to you one of the greatest shoujo manga of all time:

00
Last Game Chapter 16 | Download | Read Online

This is a joint with asdf scans. I was totally stoked when I found out Hoon had raws, and I couldn’t wait to do it πŸ˜€
Chapters 1-15 can be found on, um, Dragon&Fly Scans site. Just a notice, but it was translated from Chinese, so they got Yanagi Naoto and Souma Kei’s names wrong. >.<

20 thoughts on “Last Game 16

  1. You don’t know how much this means to me. Thank you so much. See you ’til the end of this manga which I hope will be in a very long time yet.

  2. Hi!

    I can only repeat, what Miranda wrote: I am gratefull for translaton, and I waiting on tender hooks for next chapter.

    Have a nice day!

  3. Hi!
    I have seen how much praise this series have gotten, and I have gotten interested in reading it myself.
    Can you please help me locate working download links for the first chapters? Dragon&fly’s site is down.
    Thank you in advance =D

Leave a Reply

