I’M ALIIIIIVE!!! [Mashiro 12 (volume release)]

Mashiroiro Symphony Chapter 12
Volume 2

Aaaand this series is finally done!!! lol, the final chapter was TS’ed more than 2 months ago. >.< Apologies for the late release. Special thanks to Roertito who made my day with his comment. You made me happy, dude. >:D Oh, and the reason I found some time to finish this chap was because Friday was a holiday for me because it was the end of Ramadan. Allelujah! >.<

Kidding aside (I’m Christian, btw), no progress on almost all the other series I’m working on, but I’m kinda struggling with school and my clubs right now, so yeah, that takes priority. Oh, but if there’s anyone here who’s willing to typeset Iinari Princess (borderline-H), I have the TL’s for chaps 4 and 5, so I’ll get right onto proofreading it (by next week) if anyone steps up to typeset it. 😀

P.S. I really am just kidding. >.< Hopefully no one gets offended by the Allelujah comment.

5 thoughts on “I’M ALIIIIIVE!!! [Mashiro 12 (volume release)]

  1. Wow, I’ve made someone happy, I no longer need to commit suicide. When I saw the entry title in my RSS, I was “it’s cause me?”, well, good think you are alive and kicking.

    I don’t read Mashiro, but thanks anyway

    ¡Que te vaya bien en todo!

Leave a Reply

