Mahou Shoujo Site 01

02-03
Chapter 1: Mahou Shoujo Site

Weeeeeeellll, what can I say? XDDD

The other day, I stumbled upon the crossover of Hakaijuu, Mahou Shoujo of the End and Versus Earth. After talking to Taka, we decided we’ll do it, so I went looking for the final chapter, which happens to be online on a site called Champion Tap. While browsing through it, I found this, and I couldn’t help myself. >.< Not to mention, it reminds me of Yandere Harem for some reason……..

It doesn’t seem to be a spin-off (yet) of Mahou Shoujo of the End. Just another mahou shoujo story, since the mahou shoujos seem kinda different this time? Well, it is made by the same author, so you never know.

Taka’s sure to be mad at me for this, since he told me before not to do it. Coz he said he wants his mahou shoujo crazy, not helpful. Lol.

Well anyway, it’s been a long time since I solo’d a project. Took me about 7 hours to chug this one chapter out, including searching for the images on my cache, since OMD doesn’t support the site yet. >.< Was (and is) kinda hesitant to ask for help, since I am on hiatus.

It seems to be monthly, and chapter 2 is out. I dunno when I’ll be able to do that, since I already used up all my free time for this chapter. >.< It’s been a long post. Til next time, dudes!

12 thoughts on “Mahou Shoujo Site 01

  1. I just read this, looks like fun. A kind girl presented with the power to annihilate her enemies, what will she do?. And what will it cost her.

  2. what a awesome new manga and a poor girl jesus nails and razors on the shoes rape a really sadist oni-chan , bullying , a guy that says ARE YOU OK? after seen the girl get bullied really hard and magical girls! it looks really good but that heart gun or disaster gun is too much XD… so you get shot and a train makes you pudding. well sorry for any bad english greetings for venezuela!

  3. I’m from Wonder fang group and i love this manga, i hope that i can translate it into vietnamese, that’s great, i will write that the eng source from Roankun. My group just is new, you can find me on my gmail is wonderfang.yolo@gmail.com , hope you agree with that i can trans this awesome manga

Leave a Reply

