Yandere Harem 08 (Masochist Route)

007
What a nice smile… Then you find out what she’s thinking about. D:
Abnormal-kei Shoujo 08: “I keep going around and owing people stuff. Something must be wrong with me.”

Hey you. Yes, you. I am disappointed in you. Did I not tell you to leave a comment in my blog when a new chapter is released on Comic Meteor? You have failed your duty as roankun’s aide. Tsk tsk.

lol, well, kidding aside… Yeah, no one told me about this chapter, so I really did not notice when it was released in November 6. Now our one-day release streak is broken. πŸ˜₯ Thanks goes to Fstop for messaging me on batoto about this chapter and psychedelia for typesetting. So yeah, next time Sanada Juuichi decides to release a chapter, leave a comment so I’ll know about it. Thanks ^^

Moving on to other matters, I’ve started a one page a day campaign, wherein I translate at least one page a day for the following manga: Darwin’s Game, Baka ga Zenra de Yattekuru, Last Game and Sakura Sakura. Sure, one page a day isn’t much, but hey, it gets things done. XD At least you’ll know I’ll finish translating the chapter in a month. And there are times when I get this burst of energy, and as a result, I’ve finished translating Darwin’s Game 05 and Last Game 20 and half of 21. DG will be typeset when I get hold of Taka for the cleans.

So… apologies for the lateness, but I’m not dead yet!!! (I was just busy playing the Mashiroiro Symphony PSP game :P)

27 thoughts on “Yandere Harem 08 (Masochist Route)

  1. I’m c-c-comenting only because y-you were whining s-so much, got that?!

    Nice chapter, but damn, so much waiting between and this thing is so addicting.

  2. One page a day? How do you manage to hold yourself back? Or maybe I just have self-restraint issues… NO! You’re the weird one! Ooooohh. At least. How much do you usually get in on average?

    • lol, that’s the point. “At least one page a day”. But I can’t hold myself back, so even though I started this campaign less than 2 weeks ago, I’ve already finished translating 2 chapters of Darwin’s Game and 2 of Sakura Sakura which are about 40+ pages each and 3 chapters of Last Game (30+ pages each). XD Of course, when I’m tired, I really do go by with just one forced page a day. >..<

Leave a Reply

