Christmas Eve release!

roankun here, greeting you all a merry Christmas~! Since you’ve all been good boys and girls this year (have you?), Santa will give you a gift! XD (And no, I did not stall releases for December just to have a Christmas release. Not at all. >.> *cough cough*)

But since it’s still the eve, I’m just gonna put presents under your tree. No opening until Christmas. >:) And so, all zip files are password-protected. I’ll post the password tomorrow, when it’s really Christmas. mwahaha >:)

EDIT: Password here

Darwin
Darwin’s Game game#05
It’s finally here! Sorry it took so long. >.< This is the only file that is NOT password-protected, as an apology for stalling it for so long XD. I need a few more experienced cleaners to help cleaning this and speed up the process. Just leave a comment or send me an email if you’re interested.

baka
Baka ga Zenra de Yattekuru 05: 578 Yen Circumstances
Got the raws for all chaps now! Also, I used the mag raws for this, which is why the cleaning’s really different this time. >.< A lot of thanks goes to K.S!

iinari
Iinari Princess 05: Wobbling☆Princess
Welp, it’s finally here. XD Don’t have the TL for the next chap yet, and it’s Christmas vacation after all, so I dunno when it’s coming, but worry not! It’s coming soonTM

imaimo
Imaimo 02: Nanase Matsuri
HHHHHHHHHHNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!
No further words are necessary ❤

kaidan
Kaidan to Odorou, Soshite anata wa Kaidan de Odoru: First Period
Mangaupdates Link
Yeah, so I picked this up because B016 brought it to me, but to be honest, I’m not really all that crazed about the Higurashi no Naku koro ni series. B016 told me it’s some side story of the Miyo woman or something (whose name is Miyoko here), but anyway, I’ve stalled this series since May, so expect sparse releases lol.

mahou
Mahou Shoujo Site: 006.4th
Mmm…. Mahou Shoujo, anyone?

mashiro
Mashiroiro Symphony -Wind of Silk- 03: Try to make me accept you!
Let me just say that this is completely different from the game D: I am so disappointed. Airi’s route in the game is a LOT different from the manga too. I mean, half the game time was spent being her BOYFRIEND, so like, wuuuut. Same goes for Sana. I think this is taken from Miu’s route (which I haven’t played yet), but they didn’t even bother introducing the MAIN PLOT POINT in Sana’s route. That is, her little brother, Inui RioD:

anthology
Haganai Anthology v2c02: Sena→Sena!?
lol, here’s another one that hasn’t seen a release for far too long. >.< To be honest, I don’t think I’d mind if someone else picked it up, but tell me beforehand okay~? I could give you kiss’s cleans. >.< That said, I’m not dropping it unless someone else picks it up though.

Once again, merry christmas! You may open your gifts tomorrow, children~ Mwahahaha >:)
I’ve also already uploaded these chaps to batoto, with a 24-hour delay~ (Specifically, Imaimo with a 12-hour delay, Kaidan with 18, and the rest with 24. I’m partial to Imaimo >.<)
(Although, yeah, you could hack(?) it or try to guess the password. Here’s a hint: it’s already in this post :P)

18 thoughts on “Christmas Eve release!

  1. I could help clean Darwin’s game for you. Although I am not experienced in cleaning manga but I am a portrait retoucher and very experience in Photoshop.

    I can learn it for you so do mind if you can send me a test if I could qualify as a cleaner?

    PS: No tough redraws plz. I am only confident in to learn the cleaning process. I may need a tablet for the redraws which I still don’t have…

    Anyway thank you so much for your hardwork. Happy holidays..

  2. roankun
    November 27, 2013 at 7:57 am
    be sure to take responsibility, okay!? >:))))))
    ^29days ago (since the release). so, i don’t have to take any responsibillity :p

    thanks for the christmas presents 😀

  3. But since it’s still the eve, I’m just gonna put presents under your tree. No opening until Christmas. >:) And so, all zip files are password-protected. I’ll post the password tomorrow, when it’s really Christmas. mwahaha >:)

    ^FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

  4. Thanks for the releases~

    Been waiting for a new Haganai Anthology chapter release for some time~

    Merry Xmas and Happy Holidays~

  5. Thanks for Darwin’s Game. I’ve been waiting for it since when the last chapter went out, checking your website at least twice a week. I thought you had dropped it, but here it is haha. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

