New Year’s Eve Release

Hahaha, how I’d love to pull another trick like what I did on Christmas, but I don’t want to pile up negative karma right before the start of the new year. I’m cleansing my soul now. ๐Ÿ˜›

Anyway, here are my two final releases for the year 2013! Megu Milk and Satougashi no Dangan wa Uchinukenai!

Finally, the final chapter of Megu Milk! Snow-san was really busy with RL, so I asked hyuichiro to fill in. >.<

Some closure, finally! …Or is it? It seemed to be getting a plot with all the drama, but… was it really? Here’s what you get when you expect closure from an ecchi manga!

megu_milk
Megu Milk Chapter 15: Girls are Invincible
Megu Milk volume 3

And then, here’s a new pick-up, which is actually the final chapter. lol. I felt bad for this manga since it was kinda good, and heck, it’s just one chapter left! So here you go! (And yes, I like my manga filtered, even if the cleaning wasn’t really the best >.>)

248-249
Satougashi no Dangan wa Uchinukenai Last Scene: Prayer or Fate

HNNNNGGGHHH! This is what you call gap moe! She had her hair in twintails the whole time and now, HNNNGH! I’m kinda surprised at myself, but I hnnngggh at a lot of things lately. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Oh, and plot? What plot? I’m here for the moe. Hnnnnggghhhh.

The previous groups are already inactive, and I messaged the dude who soloed the past three chapters, and he hasn’t replied either, so I took the liberty of compiling the chapters into volumes.

A Lollypop or a Bullet v1 (Tranquil Spring)
A Lollypop or a Bullet v2 (Tranquil Spring, Endless Abyss, Hazusaki, roankun)

In case you haven’t noticed, I like picking up dropped manga. lol. Especially those that are just a handful of chapters away from completion. XD I like stalking those threads with lists specifically for that. So if you have any dropped manga that you’d like to be scanlated again, just leave a comment here. You never know, I might pick it up, right? ๐Ÿ˜‰ (Just be sure to add the reason why, coz that’s one of the things that make interested. And yeah, I know I should finish my other projects first, but meh, picking up new stuff gives me this strange, exhilarating thrill XD)

Anyway, happy new year guys! Hopefully, 2014 will be a whole lot better!

10 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve Release

  1. ooomigod omigod
    finally I can read lollipop & bullet last chapter!
    thaank you sooo very muuuuch!!!!! thank you thank you thank you
    you made my daaay :’))

  2. seriously Satougashi is jinxed
    E-A closed as soon as someone from them picked it up
    I was helping him at the time
    I like this manga; thanks for picking it

Leave a Reply

