2nd Year Anniversary! v(^o⌒)-☆

Yup, you read that right. I have officially wasted 2 years of my life in scanlation. XD Lots of releases after the jump. 😀

The announcement of my eventual retirement is included in the release 😉 It was a fun two years!

Again, no, I won’t be dropping anything, but I will not be picking up any new series (although there are two possible series I might pick up next month, just for the heck of it). Email me or leave a comment if you want to help out!


 Omaera Zenin Mendokusai!

010
#03: I want you to spend your youth properly.

No, I didn’t stall this series on purpose. >.< Real life issues came up for the typesetter, so this kinda got put in the back burner until I remembered it. So, looking for a permanent typesetter for this series! You must be: free at least once a month and have Photoshop. What are you waiting for? Volunteer now! 😀


Kaidan to Odorou, Soshite Anata wa Kaidan de Odoru 

064
2nd Period: Growth

Nothing to say, nothing to see here. 😛 Credits go to stalker B016 for actually managing to convince me to go finish this series.


Mashiroiro Symphony -Twinkle Moon- 

040
Chapter 1: I want to be the heroine

Uh-huh, another Mashiro manga adaptation. Covering the boyish(?) character, Onomiya Yutsuki, who was never even in the original PC game. Huh. And yes, apologies for the horrible cleaning XD I did this when I was crazy with filters, and it’s too much bother to redo. >.< Looking for a typesetter for this one, too! It’s just one volume!


Mushi to Medama to Teddy Bear 

05_103
Chapter 25

Like I said, I’ll be marathoning this series. It’s fully translated, so I just need someone who’ll help me the typeset the remaining one volume! Help wanted! >.<


Iinari Princess

163
touch08: Forever and Ever ☆ Princess

And so, the curtains close on the one and only borderline-H manga that I’ve ever done. There’s still one extra chapter remaining, and I’ll be releasing that once I get the TL for it. ^_^


Fujimi Lovers

01x_003
#1.5: I’ll confess!

Here you go again, you ungrateful bitches 😛 This series is really one big rollercoaster ride 😉 Looking for redrawers for this series! I feel bad having shhryr do everything. >.< If you want faster releases, help redraw! 😀


Mashiroiro Symphony -Wind of Silk-

146
Chapter 5: Are you okay with that?

Just one chapter left after this. >.< Yup, it was a long time coming. Now we just need to get VX Ace to stop stalling enough to get the last chapter out 😛


Mahou Shoujo Site

018
008.IDOL=MAGICAL GIRL

006
ENTER.09 Poison Apple

Yup, a double release! Special thanks to oninn! I didnt expect him to typeset them both this fast >.< Thanks to him, too, for making me laugh XDD


Imasugu Onii-chan ni Imouto da tte Iitai!

12
Imaimo Chapter 6: Reunion, and…

Pokemon! XP This series really needs more Matsuri 😥 Looking for redrawers for this!


Baka ga Zenra de Yattekuru

031
Chapter 6

My typesetter for this went MIA, so yeah… Seoyun, if you’re reading this, it was nice working with you! I wish you happiness ❤ ❤ Looking for a typesetter for this one, too! >.<


Aaaand, that’s it! Hopefully, some people will answer my call for help. >.< Again, happy anniversary to me! >.<

A big thanks to everyone who helped me get this far \o/

43 thoughts on “2nd Year Anniversary! v(^o⌒)-☆

    • lol, I know. I mentioned before that if someone were interested in hacking/cracking or whatever it is you do to patch games, I’d translate Matsuri’s route. >.,

  1. Congratz Roan!!!! Thank you for all the mangas you brought us. You´ve been a great guy and probably deserve the break. Enjoy your last scanlations and have fun bro

    P.D. Please dont Quit!! : ( *Just kidding!!!*

  2. I don’t know how great I am with typesetting and stuff, but send me an email so I can give it a test?

    Anything to finish Baka ga Zenra de Yattekuru a day faster.

  3. So many release for celebrating your anniversary but where’s my Last Game, sir Roan?? Dude, for pete’s sake just switch ASDF to other group already, they’re not capable handling LG, with release every 1-2-3 months and 5 chapters left behind that is enough to explain everything! If you ASDF couldn’t handle it anymore just let other group pick it up

  4. Hey Roankun! I’m translating Omaera Zenin Medokusai! to spanish, can you tell me wich font you used for the title of the chapter? the “I want you to spend your youth properly”

  5. do you have any replacement translators, beacuse you are my favorite scanlator and i would personally dislike it if you stopped

  6. I could clean and redraw, though I only got a bit of practice so I’m not excellent but I have some confidence, and btw is the Yandere harem all caught up?

  7. Thank you so much for starting Twinkle Moon! I’ve been hoping hoping HOPING that I would someday be able to read it, and yours is the first translation I have seen of it anywhere! Yay!

    • You’re the first person who’s ever thanked me for this series *.*
      Unnecessary update: Ch3 and 4 of twinkle moon are ready for release. Just waiting for the TS of ch2 to shape up :(((

Leave a Reply

