Shinu Hito Bonus 4-koma

008
Mousugu Shinu Hito 8.5: Bonus 4-koma and Color Illustrations

Yes, I picked it up. >.< I couldn’t help myself. I’ve been wanting to pick this up in forever because of the beautiful art, but someone else was doing it. Then, I recently found out Arainami is retiring, so… yeah. (What about my own retirement? D:) A-A-And, I know it’s just been four days, b-b-but… >.<

P.S. I’ve never read the series before though. XD About time to start, yeah. >.<

And that image reminds me of The Witch’s House. XD Creepiest 16bit game evah. Right up there next to Corpse Party. >.<

7 thoughts on “Shinu Hito Bonus 4-koma

Leave a Reply

