Uso to Hana to Makoto

arc00x1
Hana to Uso to Makoto: Chapter 1

MU Link

I…

Weird? Yes.
Art? Decent.
Scanlate it? …Okay, why not?

No, I don’t know what’s going on. I don’t know why I translated it either. It’s just… weird. @.@ And it’s only 8 pages. It’s weekly, but it’s only 8 pages.

Anyway, looking for someone who’s willing to do the very simple redraws and typesetting for this series! It’s weekly (4 chaps out), but it’s only 8 pages per chapter. Leave a comment if you’re interested! I’ll even teach a complete noob 😉

9 thoughts on “Uso to Hana to Makoto

  1. I don’t have any experience in redrawing but I’d like to give it a try and help out! I hope I’m not too late though…

Leave a Reply

