Christmas Release ❅

Merry Christmas! Apologies for my recent inactivity. School was getting the better of me. >w<

Releases after the jump~

000a
Bocchi na Bokura no Renai Jijou Chapter 14 [End]
Volume 2 Batch
Awww, it ended. Well, it was fun while it lasted. The hngh was strong in this one. Hope you all enjoyed it! <I’m officially a Shima Tokio fan now :3>

arc024
Mahou Shoujo Site | ENTER.17 – Lies
Eh. Not much to say here. Technically looking for a permanent typesetter for this, but too lazy to train a new one.

004
Omaera Zenin Mendokusai | #10: The Flower of Love
One of the easier series to scanlate. Things are picking up though, so I figure it’ll end in another volume or two 😛

01
Fujimi Lovers | #5: Magic Words

Poof!

> getting real tired of scanlating lol. My retirement is imminent! \o/

29 thoughts on “Christmas Release ❅

  1. thank you very much for your hard work 🙂

    would be sad to see you retire, though i understand your point of view i guess. maybe tune it down a bit after this workload? anyway, selfishly hoping to see you continue for some more time.

  2. Thank you for releasing the final chapter of Bocchi na Bokura no Renai Jijou. Very cute and enjoyable story. Keep up the good work.

  3. Thanks for your hard work! I understand that the scanlation work can suck the life force out of you. Let me know if you need any editing work with abnormal kei joshi and I’ll be glad to help you out.

  4. Uh did my previous comment get through? If not great work. I understand your frustration with scanlation becoming a burden and not fun. Let me know if you need editing help with abnormal kei joshi.

    • It’s cool of you to volunteer and all, but there’s nothing to edit because there’s no raws because Haruaki hasn’t released a chapter in ages. Besides, I have all the hands I need for Abnormal if ever Haruaki gets out of his hiatus/

  5. Thank you so much for Bocchi na Bokura no Renai Jijou, it was one of my favourite series. It’s a shame that it ended. Whatever, merry christmas roankun ^^

  6. hngghh indeed, read Bochi na Bokura all in one go

    can’t stand how sweet the whole thing was >_< thanks for the awesome release

  7. Please continue with your great work on scanlaing Fujimi Lovers.. The suffering at every last page is as sad as the suffering while waiting for your great scanlations!

  8. Thank you very much for translating Fujimi Lovers. I wanted to ask you one thing: does that series considered finished or is it ongoing? I found out that there are 3 volumes and third is considered final, but after reading author’s twitter I’m not so sure in this anymore.

Leave a Reply

