Darwin’s Game 13

002-003

#game13

13 thoughts on “Darwin’s Game 13

  1. lol, wasn’t sure if it was a weird japanese translation or you were trolling with the name (won’t write it here so i don’t spoil it), thanks for the chapter and if you have any more interesting chats then you should continue including them at the end

  2. And here I thought I was the one with the bad sense when it comes to naming things….. I just hope you’re not the one’s deciding your babies names.

    thx for the chapter

  3. Thanks for the new chapter so fast!
    The abilities in the survival game are just still freakin’ mysterious.
    Keep up the great work.

  4. He I just started reading Darwin’s Game and I like it. If you want some help with releases I can make myself available. Im a pretty leet editor, I can do everything but translate.

Leave a Reply

