Darwin’s Game 15

006 game#15

18 thoughts on “Darwin’s Game 15

      • It’s fine! I greatly appreciate your work. It’s easy to just beg and complain about how long releases are when you aren’t the one doing it. I’m just happy it’s being worked on at all. Thanks for the reply c:

  1. Great! Thank you for the new chapter. Much appreciated. I can’t wait for c16 and the rescue scene that comes with it ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Omg this series is dam awesome. The blond loli is so dam fine…. I want to do very bad things to her ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Another creates series thank you!

  3. Thanks for for the chapters roankun! Glad to see so many people enjoy the series and all the hard work you and your translator do. It was my birthday yesterday (23rd) so happy B-Day for me.

Leave a Reply

