Hyakko 43 & Haganai Anthology 17

001
Hyakko 43: Alice in Halloween Party

lol, okay, this must have come as a surprise. Well, r31ya requested this one, and I accepted under the condition that she typeset it. Aand, here it is ๐Ÿ˜€ This is the latest chapter out on Comic Meteor, and it was out on… December, I think? I can’t access CM atm. And well, since Katou Haruaki-sensei is busy being Sanada Juuichi-sensei, I don’t know when the next chapter will be out, and I’m not sure if I’ll do it either. I just did this as a request, anyway. ๐Ÿ˜€

127
Haganai Anthology v1c17: The Melancholy of Kashiwazaki Sena (Shiranami Sui)

This was really difficult to translate. I didn’t know whether to keep it as Meat or Niku, so I consulted Derek. >.< As usual, thanks to Seoyun for typesetting and Kiss for cleaning!

9 thoughts on “Hyakko 43 & Haganai Anthology 17

  1. Thank you so much for this! Hyakko was one of my favorites until it went on hiatus, and I was just looking into this the other day. I know a new tankouban came out but I’m not sure which chapters were included. I’m grateful for this new chapter anyhow it came about. Thanks

  2. About Haganai Anthology, chapter 1 has been deleted by mediafire and chapter 2 by Maigo has dissapeared. And what happened with 13 and 15?

    • Oh, yeah. I got a DMCA complaint for chap 1 lol. I was gonna have a volume release when I finish everything, so I didn’t bother uploading it again. I’m just 3 chaps away, so I really won’t. >.< And chaps 13 and 15 were also done by Maigo. I'm pretty sure chap2 is still there, but anyway, for the missing chaps, please bear with reading them online for now.

  3. Great!! Thanks a lot for the new chapter of Haganai Anthology and also for Hyakko!! so happy right now ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks again!!

  4. Hm. I see to be a bit late to the party, but thanks for the Hyakko Chapter.

    Considering how interested the guy seemed to be in the threads, I’m surprised it had been out for so long without a translations. So, thanks again.

Leave a comment